List of contributors

Anitha Akkireddy

Department of Mechanical Engineering Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology Hyderabad, Telangana India

Chikesh Ranjan

Department of Mechanical Engineering RTC Institute of Technology Ranchi, Jharkhand India

Deepa Kodali

Department of Materials Science Engineering Tuskegee University Tuskegee, AL USA

K. V. Durga Rajesh

Department of Mechanical Engineering Koneru Lakshmaiah Education Foundation Vaddeswaram, Andhra Pradesh India

S. S. Godara

Department of Mechanical Engineering Rajasthan Technical University Kota, Rajasthan India

Harrison Shagwira

Department of Mechanical Engineering Dedan Kimathi University of Technology Nyeri, Kenya

Kaushik Kumar

Department of Mechanical Engineering Birla Institute of Technology Mesra Ranchi, Jharkhand India

Thomas O. Mbuya

Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering University of Nairobi Nairobi, Kenya

F. M. Mwema

Department of Mechanical Engineering Dedan Kimathi University of Technology Nyeri, Kenya

Nisha Kumari

Department of Mechanical Engineering Medi-Caps University Indore, Madhya Pradesh India

R. S. Rana

Department of Mechanical Engineering Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh India

S. Sathees Kumar

Department of Mechanical Engineering CMR Institute of Technology Hyderabad, Telangana India

Shaik Jeelani

Department of Materials Science Engineering Tuskegee University Tuskegee, AL USA

Shravan Kumar Nutenki

Department of Mechanical Engineering Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology Hyderabad, Telangana India

B. Sridhar Babu

Department of Mechanical Engineering CMR Institute of Technology Hyderabad, Telangana India

Tanya Buddi

Department of Mechanical Engineering Gokaraju Rangaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology Hyderabad, Telangana India

R. Uzwalkiran

Department of Mechanical Engineering National Institute of Technology Surathkal Surathkal, Karnataka India

Vijaya K. Rangari

Department of Materials Science Engineering **Tuskegee University** Tuskegee, AL USA

Vinay Swami

Department of Aeronautical and Mechanical Engineering Rajasthan Technical University Kota, Rajasthan India

Vincent Hembrick-Holloman

Department of Materials Science Engineering Tuskegee University Tuskegee, AL USA